Return to Headlines

13 Holland Seniors Recognized by Greater East Aurora Chamber of Commerce

13 Holland Central School seniors were honored by the Greater East Aurora Chamber of Commerce as Chamber's Choice honorees. These honorees exhibit a general concern for the well being of others, willing to go the extra mile, be involved in and demonstrate qualities of leadership in both school and community activities and demonstrate a strong work ethic. Holland students chosen were: Laura Anderson, Tyler Candler, Sarah Pawig, Sophie Schmidbauer, Sophia Serpas, Abigail Shafer, Madelyn Tavernier, Renee Wright, Haley Wylupski, David Zywiczynski and those who also attend Ormsby Educational Center: Jenna Dietz, Joseph Fishlock and Maddelyn Massucci. Congratulations to all!


Read more: