• SPRING 2024 COACHING STAFF
     
    Varsity Baseball  
    Coach: Matt Adams - madams@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Varsity Flag Football
    Coach: Aaron Barnett - abarnett@hollandcsd.org
      
    Boys Varsity Track
    Coach: Joe Evans - jevans@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Varsity Track
    Coach: Kim Borowski - kim@thrivewny.com
     
    Modified 7-8-9 Softball 
    Coach: Nicole Farrell - nfarrell@hollandcsd.org
     
    Modified 7-8-9 Baseball 
    Coach: Liam Kelly - lkelly@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Modified Track  
    Coach: Robyn Ruiz - rruiz@hollandcsd.org
     
    Boys Modified Track 
    Coach: Jenna Grazen - jgrazen@hollandcsd.org