• SPRING 2021 COACHING STAFF
     
    Varsity Baseball  
    Coach: Allan Bett - abett@hollandcsd.org
     
     
    Varsity Softball
    Coach: Barb Held - bheld@hollandcsd.org
      
    Boys Varsity Track
    Coach: Joe Evans - jevans@hollandcsd.org
               Jason Wojcik - jwojcik@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Varsity Track
    Coach: Kim Borowski - kborowski@hollandcsd.org
               Lindsey Richardson - lrichardson@hollandcsd.org
     
    Modified 7-8-9 Softball 
    Coach: Ron Carr - rcarr@hollandcsd.org
     
    Modified 7-8-9 Baseball 
    Coach: Riley Perry - rperry@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Modified Track  
    Coach: Danielle Sadler - dsadler@hollandcsd.org
     
    Boys Modified Track 
    Coach: Matt Adams - madams@hollandcsd.org