• WINTER 2020-2021 COACHING STAFF
     
    Boys Varsity Basketball  
    Coach: Brandon Camacho - bcamacho1129@gmail.com
     
    Boys Junior Varsity Basketball  
    Coach: Ryan Dombrowski - rdomb248@yahoo.com
     
    Girls Varsity Basketball 
    Coach: Sam Arnold - sarnold@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Junior Varsity Basketball  
    Coach: Lindsey Richardson - lindseytrichardson17@gmail.com
     
    Boys Modified Basketball   
    Coach: TBD
     
    Girls Modified Basketball 
    Coach: George Schmidt - gschmidt@hollandcsd.org
     
    Boys & Girls Varsity Air Rifle
    Coach: Allan Bett - abett@hollandcsd.org
     
    Boys Varsity Indoor Track
    Coach: Walt McLaughlin - wmclaughlin@eak12.org
               Scott Hunt - shunt@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Varsity Indoor Track
    Coach: Matt Adams - madams@hollandcsd.org
               Marty McLaughlin - martym205@gmail.com
     
    Boys & Girls Varsity Bowling 
    Coach: Ron Carr - rcarr@hollandcsd.org
     
    Boys & Girls Modified Swimming  
    Coach: Nicole Heim - nheim@hollandcsd.org
     
    Boys Varsity Swimming 
    Coach: Matt Adams - madams@hollandcsd.org