Fall Coaching Staff

  • FALL 2024 COACHING STAFF
     
    Boys Varsity Golf
    Coaches: Matt Adams - madams@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Varsity Volleyball 
    Coach: Jen Breier - jbreier@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Junior Varsity Volleyball
    Coach: Tania Letina - tletina@hollandcsd.org
      
    Girls Modified Volleyball 
    Coach: Tammy Nuttle - smokeyhillfarm@aol.com
     
    Boys Modified Soccer
    Coach: Tim Buckenmeyer - tbuckenmeyer@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Modified Soccer
    Coach: George Schmidt - gschmidt@hollandcsd.org
     
    Boys Varsity Soccer
    Coach: Jeff Schoenthal - jeffs@sandssite.com
     
    Girls Varsity Soccer
    Coach: Kelly Reisdorf - kreisdorf9@gmail.com
     
    Girls Varsity Field Hockey
    Coach: Kim Borowski - kim@thrivewny.com
     
    Girls Junior Varsity Field Hockey
    Coach: Ashley Shields - ashields@hollandcsd.org
     
    Girls Modified Field Hockey
    Coach: Kayli Brown - kayli9815@gmail.com
     
    Varsity Football @ EA
    Coach: John Swiniuch - jswiniuch@eak12.org
     
    Modified 7-8-9 Football @ EA
    Coach - Aaron Barnett - abarnett@hollanscsd.org
     
    Varsity Gameday Cheerleading @ EA
    Coach: Hannah Miller - eastauroracheerleading@gmail.com
     
    Boys Varsity Volleyball @ EA
    Coach: Brian Lombardo - blombardo@eak12.org
     
    Boys Junior Varsity Volleyball @ EA
    Coach: Benjamin Couzens - 
     
    Boys Modified Volleyball @ EA
    Coach: Sam Arnold - sarnold@eak12.org
     
    Girls Varsity Swimming @ EA
    Coach: Alexis Andres - alexisrae1016@gmail.com
     
    Varsity Cross Country @ Pioneer
    Coach: Frank Miga - fmiga@pioneerschools.org